Happy !

  • Raven Sun

Well, a short message for the class of 4°A from "the collège de la Tour" in Montguyon because right now, I'm on a road trip for 2 weeks with Guillaume and two Australian girls for a big hike. They have sent me a photo to encourage me and wish me a happy Waitangi Day, which is an official bank holiday here in New Zealand celebrated in February.

-

Well, thank you very much and I promise you, as soon as I find a proper access to the internet and time, I will keep on sharing my adventures.

-

Thank you so much again !!!!!

Happy !
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
E
ADORABLE !!!
Répondre
P
Un énorme bravo à toute la classe de Montguyon.<br /> <br /> Ce petit clin d’œil va lui faire énormément plaisir et je suis sûr que vous aurez de magnifiques photos en retour.
Répondre
Cedistic © 2014 -  Hébergé par Overblog